Dachshund of the Year 2009


Lieblings Stormin Norman: : Dachshund of the Year 2009

The Dachshund Club’s “Dachshund of the Year” competition was held in Coventry on January 30th 2010.  It was judged by Elisabeth Rhodin from Sweden.  The winners were:

Dachshund of the Year – Ch. Lieblings Stormin Norman (Standard Wire)

Runner-up Dachshund of the Year – Ch. Abydachs Oh What a Night (Standard Long)

Dachshund Puppy of the Year- Matzell Mildred (Standard Smooth)

Runner-up Dachshund Puppy of the Year – Ch. Bronia Salvador of Darsoms (Standard Long)

Dachshund Veteran of the Year – Ch./Ir. Ch. Darsoms Zwagerson (Standard Long)

Videos here.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: